Testimonials

Read our Naples Local Business Reviews

ParkShore Dentistry invites those in the Naples area in search of a good local dentist near you to read the testimonials of those in the Naples area who have chosen our practice for their dental care needs. Here you will find patient reviews related to a variety of services offered by our dentist, to include but not limited to general, cosmetic, restorative, preventative, and emergency procedures. If you are interested in finding a good family dentist in Naples, our team would welcome the opportunity to add your review to those already listed below.

Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 14
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Treatment Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • Everyone was not only professional but friendly and caring for my comfort throughout my procedure I highly recommend you give them a try.

    Griselda A. Naples FL
    2/5/2019

    Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your cosmetic procedure done at our dental office here in Naples. We love making our patients' smile brighter!

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I am in Naples just three months and had an infected tooth. My wife looked in the internet and found ParkShore just by chance. I went on to a root canal and post tooth replaced the next week. If there was a six star selection I would selected that rating because everyone there was just exceptionable in every way. Smart, talented, welcoming, explaining. you simply cannot find a better dentistry office for all kinds of dentistry work from minor to major!

    Doug K. Naples FL
    4/2/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I had an emergency broken bridge, called her office , Dr. Jenny accommodate a visit the next day , when in her new , high tech office location she explained the procedure in detail and the best option for me. I had a very comfortable and pleasant experience and highly recommend her to all my family and friends.

    Susan B. Naples FL
    4/4/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I recently was at a golfing event and broke a capped front tooth! I did not have a dentist in Florida, but my husband's dentist who was on vacation referred me to Dr. Jenny. Dr. Jenny was not only professional in her treatment, but so kind and compassionate! I'm thrilled with the results! You'd never know anything happened. I owe a great deal to her!

    Janet G. Naples FL
    5/6/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Staff were amazing fit me in on short notice and were knowledgeable and compassionate, office is clean and well freshly decorated.

    Shari I. Naples FL
    1/15/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I can't thank Dr. D'Amelio and her staff enough. In the past I have not been a "fan" of going to the Dentist, however, after meeting everyone at ParkShore Dentistry, they have changed my mind. They are genuine, knowledgeable and explain what they are doing so you understand before it happens. 5 star rating from me!

    David B. Naples FL
    2/13/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Excellent care with care and compassion. Trying to resolve issues without extreme measures.

    Carmen M. Naples FL
    2/21/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Had a great experience at this office. Susan the receptionist was very friendly and accommodating! From the time of diagnosis to a solution only took 8 days! Dr.Jenny and her hygienist Mary were amazing! Such a warm and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you to everyone. Would highly recommend!

    Joan H. Naples FL
    4/9/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Great first visit! Everyone was super nice and very professional.

    Richard F. Naples FL
    4/9/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I must say that I was VERY impressed with ParkShore Dentistry this morning. Extremely professional; from Susan at the front desk to Mary the dental assistant to Dr. Jenny D'Amelio, a real professional. The office was spotless, the equipment superb and of course the care was the best!

    William P. Naples FL
    1/31/2019

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 2